Cyclo-sportive.  Bank Holiday Monday 25th May, from 9am at Park House.  Click here to download an entry form.

Dog & Owners Fun Day & Boot Fair.  Saturday 13th June, 8am-3.30pm at Park House.  Boots from 8am (cars £6.50 / vans £10).  Entertainment from 11am including Chloe Scott's Dance For Fun, Capel Dog Training, East Kent Greyhound & Lurchers, Magic Agility, Dog Scurry and much more.  Companion dog show with pedigree and fun classes, judging from 2pm.  Classic cars welcome.  Hot & cold refreshments, hot doughnuts and candy floss, ice-cream, tombola's, raffles, lots of stalls.  Plenty of free parking ~ admission by donation.  Click here to download a schedule.

Boot & Summer Fayre.  Saturday 25th July, 8am-3.30pm at Park House.

Boot & Late Summer Fayre.  Saturday 22nd August, 8am-3.30pm at Park House.

Boot & Autumn Fair.  Saturday 19th September, 8am-3.30pm at Park House.

Indoor Fair.  Saturday 3rd October, 9am-12noon at The Village Centre, Birchington.

Boot Fair & Clearance Sale.  Saturday 10th October, from 8am at Park House.

Swalecliffe & Chestfield Autumn Bazaar.  Saturday 7th November, 9.30-12.30pm at The Community Centre, St. John's Road, Swalecliffe.

Lyminge Autumn Bazaar.  Saturday 14th November, 10am-1pm at Lyminge Village Hall.

Christmas Bazaar.  Saturday 12th December, 11am-3pm at St. Peter's Methodist Church Hall, Canterbury