Indoor Fair: Saturday 26th April, 9am-12noon at The Village Centre, Birchington.

Boot & Spring Fayre: Saturday 3rd May, from 8am at Park House.  Hythe Town Concert Band. The Hawkinge Flyers, Layla Belly Dancers and an exciting adventure in the Periplum Imaginarium (this performance is part of Applause Outdoors).

Whitstable Supporters Group Craft Fair: Saturday 17th May, 10am-4pm at All Saint's Church, Church Street, Whitstable.

Cyclo-Sportive: Bank Holiday Monday 26th May, from 9am at Park House.  Email nickracingsnake@btinternet.com for an entry form.

Dog & Owners Fun Day & Boot Fair: Saturday 14th June, from 8am at Park House.

Boot & Summer Fayre: Saturday 26th July, from 8am at Park House.

Swalecliffe & Chestfield Summer Bazaar: Saturday 2nd August, 9.30am-12.30pm at The Community Centre, St. John's Road, Swalecliffe.

Boot & Late Summer Fayre: Saturday 23rd August, from 8am at Park House.

Wine & Wisdom: Saturday 30th August, 7pm at The Lord Whisky Tea Rooms, Rhodes Minnis.

Boot & Autumn Fair: Saturday 20th September, from 8am at Park House.

Indoor Fair: Saturday 4th October, 9am-12noon at The Village Centre,Birchington.

Boot Fair & Clearance Sale: Saturday 11th October, from 8am at Park House.

Swalecliffe & Chestfield Autumn Bazaar: Saturday 1st November, 9.30am-12.30pm at The Community Centre, St. John's Road, Swalecliffe.

Lyminge Autumn Bazaar: Saturday 15th November, 10am-1pm at Lyminge Village Hall.