We would like to say a big thank you to everyone who has attended our events this year.  We rely entirely on donations, legacies and fund-raising events, so your support is very much appreciated.  We wish you all a happy Christmas and peaceful New Year and look forward to seeing you all in 2015.

 

DATES FOR 2015

Burns Night Supper, Sunday 25th January, 6.30pm for 7pm at The Lord Whisky Tea Rooms.

Fur, Feather & Exotic Exhibition.  Saturday 28th February, 10am - 4pm at Boughton-under-Blean Village Hall.

Quiz Night, Saturday 21st March, 7pm for 7.30pm at All Saints Hall, Whitstable.  Bring your own refreshments.  To book ring Gillian on 01227 264996

Swalecliffe & Chestfield Spring Bazaar.  Saturday 18th April, 9.30am-12.30pm at The Community Centre, St. John's Road, Swalecliffe.

Indoor Fair.  Saturday 18th April, 9am-12noon at The Village Centre, Birchington.

Quiz Night, Saturday 25th April, 7pm for 7.30pm at The Lord Whisky Tea Rooms.

Boot & Spring Fayre.  Saturday 2nd May, 8am-3.30pm at Park House.

Cyclo-sportive.  Bank Holiday Monday 25th May, from 9am at Park House.  Email nickracingsnake@btinternet.com for further details.

Dog & Owners Fun Day.  Saturday 13th June, 8am-3.30pm at Park House.

Boot & Summer Fayre.  Saturday 25th July, 8am-3.30pm at Park House.

Boot & Late Summer Fayre.  Saturday 22nd August, 8am-3.30pm at Park House.

Boot & Autumn Fair.  Saturday 19th September, 8am-3.30pm at Park House.

Indoor Fair.  Saturday 3rd October, 9am-12noon at The Village Centre, Birchington.

Boot Fair & Clearance Sale.  Saturday 10th October, from 8am at Park House.

Swalecliffe & Chestfield Autumn Bazaar.  Saturday 7th November, 9.30-12.30pm at The Community Centre, St. John's Road, Swalecliffe.

Lyminge Autumn Bazaar.  Saturday 14th November, 10am-1pm at Lyminge Village Hall.

Christmas Bazaar.  Saturday 5th December, 11am-3pm at St. Peter's Methodist Church Hall, Canterbury